Special Air Fares



Aviation Africa has partnered with RwandAir for this summit, being held in Kigali, Rwanda. RwandAir are kindly offering all attendees 15% discount on all air fares. Flights must be booked between 20th February up to 7th March and tickets must be issued
at one of the following offices only - the respective discount code will be provided upon request within our registration process:

 

Abidjan

Boulevard de la République,
Rez de Chaussée, Immeuble JECEDA
TELL: (+225) 20 33 88 67 / 68 / 69
CELL: (+225) 52 01 01 16 
sales.abidjan@rwandair.com
Monday - Friday: 8:00 am to 6:00 pm 
Saturday: 9:00 am to 1:00 pm

 

Abuja

Silverbird Galleria,
Plot 1161, Memorial Drive,
Central Business District, 
F.C.T, Abuja
Tel: 09077778620 / 09077770712
Email: sales.abuja@rwandair.com

Mon- Fri 830am- 5pm
Saturday - 9am -5pm
(Closed Sunday)

 

Accra

The Elizabeth Building, No 68A Senchi Road
Airport Residential Area
Tel.(+233) 302 797 486 | (+233) 540 101 543
email: sales.accra@rwandair.com

 
             
 

Bamako

 

Tel: (+223) 20 23 14 84 / (+223) 20 23 14 85
Mob: (+223) 70 95 4433
Email: Sales.bamako@rwandair.com

 

 

Brazzaville

 

Avanue Amical Cabral.
Centre ville Immeuble city center
Tel. (+242) 066 662 910 | (+242) 053 209 212
email: sales.brazzaville@rwandair.com
Monday - Friday : 7:30AM - 06:00PM
Saturday : 8:00AM - 1:30 PM

 

Brussels

 

Bosstraat, 13 1930 zaventem
(+32)2 712 64 28
(+32)2 721 45 85
sales.brussels@rwandair.com

 
             
 

Bujumbura

 

14 Chaussee Prince Louis Rwagasore
Jubilee Center
Tel. (+257) 222 51850 | (+257) 222 51849 | Fax (+257) 222 54266 |
email: sales.bujumbura@rwandair.com

 

Cape Town

 

Cape Town International Airport
Main Terminal Building, Departures Level

Email: sales.capetown@rwandair.com 
Tel: +27 21 202 1193

Office Hours:

Mon – Friday: 08h30 – 17h00
Sun: 12h00 -17h00

 

Cotonou

Cadjehoun Immeuble Val’s Plaza 
(+229) 95 202 623 // (+229) 62 274 177. 
sales.cotonou@rwandair.com

 
             
 

Dakar

 

DAKAR
67 Avenue Andre Peytavin
(+221) 338 224 959
sales.dakar@rwandair.com

 

Dar-es-Salaam

 

Ali Hassan Mwinyi Rd
VIVA TOWERS, 2nd Floor, Room 19
Tel. (+255) 22 2103435 | +255 782 039152 |
email: sales.dar@rwandair.com

 

Douala

 

6 Rue Christian Tobie 1.077
Bonanjo - Douala
Mob. Tel: (+237) 691 495 986
email : sales.douala@rwandair.com

 
             
 

Dubai

 

Office no. 29, Mezzanine floor
Al Rais Shopping Centre, Al Mankhool St, Burdubai
Tel. (+971) 43 555 013 | Fax. (+971) 43 555 014 |
email: sales.dubai@rwandair.com

 

Harare

 

17A Cambridge Road Avondale,
Tel: +263 785 583 524
086 77 400400 
Email: sales.harare@rwandair.com

 

Johannesburg

 

Holiday House 
156 Bram Fischer Drive
Randburg, Johannesburg
Tel. +27 11 289 8050 | 8080
email: sales.johannesburg@rwandair.com
Mon – Friday: 08:00 – 17:00

OR Tambo International Airport Tickets Sales operating hours (Monday to Sunday)
Terminal B, International Departures
Tel. +27 11 390 2162
email: sales.johannesburg@rwandair.com
11H00 am – 18H00 pm & 23h30 pm – 04h00 am

 
             
 

Juba

Crown Hotel, Ground Floor, Along Airport Drive
Juba-South Sudan
Tel. (+211) 952 327 777 | (+211) 952 318 888 | (+211) 922 225 932 | (+211) 922 225 933| (+211 955 540 462 | (+211) 915 625 933 | (+211) 955 365 944
email: sales.juba@rwandair.com

 

Kampala

Rwenzori Courts, Gr. floor
Lumumba Avenue
Tel. (+256) 414 344851/2 | (+256) 414 322 268 | (+256) 772 614 077 
email: sales.kampala@rwandair.com
Working hours: 07:00 to 17:00. 
Weekends - Saturdays : 09:00 to 13:00

 

Kilimanjaro

Plot 15A-area F,Swahili
st. Tropicana Building (1st floor)
(+255) 732 978 558 | (+255) 272 546 190 | (+255) 732 978 501
sales.jro@rwandair.com

 
             
 

Lagos

Waterfront Plaza, 270 Ozumba Mbadiwe Street, Victorie Island
Tel: (234) 07010001530 / 31 / 32
email:sales.lagos@rwandair.com
CTO: Mon - Fri 08:30AM - 5PM | Sat 09AM - 1PM

  Libreville
 
En Face de "Le Palet D’or", Ex Mocador ou en face de la pharmacie "La Librevilloise", Centre Ville - Libreville
P.O. Box 2905,
Tel: (241+) 01 76 48 82 | (241+) 05 99 13 99 | (241+) 05 99 13 98
email: sales.libreville@rwandair.com
 

London

Suite 3B, Gatwick House, Peeks Brook Lane, Horley, Surrey, RH6 9ST
Telephone: +44 (0)1293 874 922
Fax: +44 (0) 1293 874096
Email: sales.london@rwandair.com

 
             
 

Lusaka

 

Town Office

UNIT NO.A2
FIRST FLOOR
EAST PARK MALL
PLOT 5005 CORNER GREAT EAST/THABO MBEKI ROAD

Tel. (+260) 968 34 5259 | (+260) 950 131 061 | (+260) 211 254 308 | 
P.O.Box 50314 Lusaka, Zambia
email : sales.lusaka@rwandair.com
MON-FRI 07:30 - 18:00 | SAT 08:30-12:00
SUN AND PUBLIC HOLIDAYS CLOSED

Airport Office

Kenneth Kaunda International Airport, Ground floor, 
P.O.BOX 50314, LUSAKA ZAMBIA, 
Email: sales.lusaka@rwandair.com
Phone +260 963 015 130 | +260 978 358 643
MON-SAT 06:00-23:00 | FRI-SUN 11:00-23:00
PUBLIC HOLIDAYS OPEN

   Mombasa

 

Nkrumah Road T.S.S Tower - Ground Floor
Tel. (+254) 41 2220095 | (+254) 712 9999 31 | (+254) 736 9999 31|
email: sales.mombasa@rwandair.com

 

Mumbai

 
OIA House, Ground Floor, 470 Cardinal Gracious Road, 
Andheri East, Near Hindustan Unilever Ltd, 
Mumbai 400099, India.
Contacts : +91 22 4203 4203 | +91 22 4203 4204
sales.mumbai@rwandair.com
Mon to Fri : 0930hrs to 1745hrs.
Saturday : 0930hrs to 1600hrs.

 
             
 

Nairobi

 

Town office

International Life Mezzanine 1, Mama Ngina street
Tel: +254 20 222 0918 | +254 718 402 599 | +254 733 151 386 | +254 790 926 722

Mail:sales.nairobi@rwandair.com.

Airport Office

Sales: +254 725 706 807 | +254 731 300 251

         

 


Powered by Eventsforce